My friendly guide to Italian wines

copertina-gaapdv-mini

I am extremely proud to share with you my new book (my first e-book). It is in Italian, I tell stories of wonderful people making wonderful wines, in Abruzzo and other regions, and I explain a few technicalities on wine-making and wine-tasting.

Since October we organized several lessons, our Friendly wine-tastings to enjoy together all the flavours and hues I try to describe in the book, but you better taste yourself.

My motto is that life is too short to drink bad wine, and if you know how to “read” what a wine can tell you on how it was made, you can enjoy it better. Good wine, good company, good food and moderation  are my ideal recipe to enjoy life.

As soon (read: next year) as I can go back to our house in Abruzzo I am planning to get some work done on the family wine-museum my mom is dreaming about: with underground cellars on three levels and a natural cave in between, I am sure we can find the right space for all the vintage wine-making tools my great-grandparents used there.

Hope to see you there.

https://rcm-eu.amazon-adsystem.com/e/cm?t=wwwmammamster-21&o=29&p=8&l=as1&asins=B01MZ4E0MD&ref=qf_sp_asin_til&fc1=000000&IS2=1&lt1=_blank&m=amazon&lc1=0000FF&bc1=000000&bg1=FFFFFF&f=ifr

Leave a Reply

